BoneSmart® Hip / Knee Replacement Forum
Joint Replacement Patient Advocacy
and Online Community
  1. Announcing BoneSmart's NEW Joint Surgeon Locator tool

We are pleased to now offer a tool to help you find just the right surgeon for your needs. If your surgeon is not listed, please let us know and we'll get them added.

Read more about this in this announcement:

Dismiss Notice

Standard shoulder replacement CRPS, Anyone else burning and pain post OP TSR with blisters?

Discussion in 'Shoulder surgery recovery area' started by DeannaTA, Mar 28, 2019.

1. DeannaTA

DeannaTA new member

United States United States
    Please forgive me if I don't do this right, I'm a total newby.

I'm 35mo post OP to a "simple" little total shoulder replacement at 49yrs old, bone on bone arthritis. I have had many surgeries over the years, but nothing like this.