Question - Human Growth Hormone

Status
Not open for further replies.

firstx1017

Country
United States United States
Josephine, I wonder if you can help me with a question I have.

2 years ago I was told I was bone on bone on my left hip. My right hip was pretty bad, but now my right hip was worse than my left. I am very active and water ski during the summer and snowboard in the winter. I also do long bike rides on the weekends. I have had to give up hiking and walking due to the hip pain, but I have been able to do everything else.

I went to PT who gave me some stretching exercises which I have been doing for 2 years. I starting taken Meloxicam last you to get off ibuprofin. Four weeks ago a friend of mine suggested I try a new product that has worked wonders for him. I get 2-3 leg cramps a night, and don't sleep well because of the hip pain. I had to sleep with a pillow between my legs also to try to relieve some of the hip pain. I have a hard time sleeping between the leg cramps and my hip getting stuck when trying to turn over. I thought if this stuff could get rid of my leg cramps I would be happy.

Well, four weeks in and the other night I laid down on the couch on my side and my knees were together and there was no pain AND NO PILLOW! My hip pain is almost non existent! I can't believe it. I am a little stiff, but normally to get up from a chair I have to try to twist my legs sideways and hold on to the table to stand up and then limp along. Now I can just get up and start walking and NOTHING HURTS! I almost can walk without a limp.